Mike Rann awards Meredith Hooper, 2014 Australian of the Year.
Honorary Australian of the Year Boris Johnson shares a joke with Bill Muirhead, AM and Mike Rann.
Mike Rann, Dick Porter and 2014 Young Australian Achiever of the Year, Steven McRae
Designed and built by D.T. Practice
© Australia Day Foundation / 2019